Skip to product information
1 of 1

UFO Hardcore Elements Vol. 2

UFO Hardcore Elements Vol. 2

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
Sale Sold out

After the success of his first Sample Pack, UFO is back with another huge producer pack, this time containing Sylenth and Serum presets as well as tons of MIDIs and Samples (Drums, Bass, Loops etc)

DJ UFO (Jason Holloway), is one of the leading innovators in the hardcore scene and has been for nearly 30 years. In that time he’s worked with the biggest and best the scene has to offer including Hixxy, Sharkey, Recon and many more.

He’s also worked on countless releases for some of the biggest labels in the history of Hardcore such as Raverbaby, Hectic Records, GBT, RSR, Cover Up, and Legendary.

If you're looking to level up your Hardcore productions and stand out from the crowd, this exclusive collection of royalty-free sounds is exactly what you need.


  • 102MB, 295 Files
  • Arp Audio & MIDI (20 Files)
  • Bass (100 Files)
  • Drums (110 Files)
  • Piano MIDI (8 Files)
  • Riff MIDI & Sylenth Presets (8 Files)
  • Serum Presets (28 Files)
View full details