Skip to product information
1 of 1

Makina Legends Vol 1 (Producer Tools)

Makina Legends Vol 1 (Producer Tools)

Genre: Makina

Regular price £39.99
Regular price Sale price £39.99
Sale Sold out

Rewired Records are proud to present Makina Legends Vol 1 - A new style of pack aimed at bridging the gap between music fans and music producers, and making it easier than ever to lay down a track, no matter what skill level you're at.

Grab the Taster Pack here for FREE!


The pack is multi-layered and offers a wide range of creative options with a choice of wav loops, midi files, single hit samples and 3 FL Studio projects ready to experiment with!

Choose from hundreds of high quality drag 'n' drop wav loops to speed up your work flow and build professional quality tracks in no time. Everything from punchy drums to uplifting melodies and filtered acid lines are at your fingertips, ready to drop straight into your tracks.

Need some inspiration? Dive into the action with 6 construction kits (Spanish, North East and Hard Trance) containing the midis and wav loops for melody, bass, drums, piano, acid and more! Drop the wav loops in for instant results or dive into the MIDI files and experiment with your own sounds to create something fresh and unique! 

If you're a new producer looking to kick-start your production journey, or an experienced producer in need of new sounds and inspiration, this could be the ideal pack to add to your toolbox!


6 x Construction Kits (Midi + Wav)

3 x FL Studio projects (Requires FL 20.6.2 or above)

33 x FX (Risers, Booms, Downsweeps)

205 Loops (Acid, Drums, Rayada, Fills etc)

6 x Melody Midis

58 x Bass Samples

53 x Kick Samples

55 x Lead Samples

48 x Percussion Samples (Clap, Hihat, Crash etc)

Total Size:

771 MB
561 Files

View full details