Rewired Records

Jason P - UK Hardcore Tools Vol 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99

Jason P is back with another massive all-in-one sample pack! This time providing you with everything you need to make slamming UK Hardcore anthems :D

Over 450 sounds, loops and midi files spread over 44 folders including Bass, Drums, Synths, Loops & Fills, Melody Midis and much much more!  

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Darren B.
Loved This

Really good for those who want to make UK Hardcore or use those sounds. Jasons packs are brilliant to use



Sold Out