Skip to product information
1 of 1

Garbie Project - Sample Pack

Garbie Project - Sample Pack

Regular price £19.99
Regular price £29.99 Sale price £19.99
Sale Sold out

This pack includes the following

30 x Kick Drums
6 x Reverse Crash Sounds
5 x Reverse Ride Sounds
10 x Clap Impact Sounds
10 x Kick Impact Sounds
10 x Riser Effect Sounds
10 x Sweep Down Effect Sounds
21 x Sweep Up Effect Sounds
51 x One Shots (Cowbell , Shakers, Snaps, Tambourines, Toms)
25 x Percussion Loops Including Kick, Clap, Cymbals etc..
99 Midi Files

All samples and midi files are key labeled & Royalty Free

All sounds in the demo are from this pack and the Garbie Project Sylenth Presets

View full details