Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eurodance Party Vol 1

Eurodance Party Vol 1

Genre: 90s,Euro Dance

Regular price £14.99
Regular price £19.99 Sale price £14.99
Sale Sold out

JKSOUND is pleased to release Eurodance Party Vol 1 featuring 5 construction kits covering a wide spectrum of Eurodance / Happy Hardcore 90's sounds spanning from the 90s to 98.

This classic Eurodance / Happy Hardcore 90's 5 construction kit set brings nostalgia back to the current day with suummer party feelings.

'Eurodance Party Vol 1' contains everything you need to make the nostalgic classic eurodance & happy hardcore including 33 presets for Reveal Sound Spire and wav and midi data associated with audio demo.
Inspired by 90's eurodance artists such as 2 Brothers on the 4th floor, Cappella, 2 Unlimited, Ice MC ,Masterboy, E-rotic ,Captain Hollywood and more.

Style: Eurodance / Happy Hardcore;
Type: Sample Pack;
BPM (Beats Per Minute): 160

This product contains:
- 5 Construction kits
- 33 presets for Spire synthesizer
- MIDI Files associated with audiodemo
- WAV samples and loops 160Bpm (24bit, 44100 Hz)
- 1.49 GB

Synth Presets Compatibility:
* Please Use Reveal Sound Spire synthesizer Version 1.1.15 Or Higher.
* Please Note: Keep your software legal and up-to-date to avoid any issues when loading your new presets.

About The MIDI And Audio demo.
* The MIDI supplied are for demonstration purposes only and are Copyrighted to their respected owners.

View full details